Spruce Grove Portable Storage

Moving and Storage Made Easy

Free Estimate

Portable Storage Only
Using my container for:
I will store my container at:

How Cubeit Works

Step 1

We deliver your cube

Digital illustration of a truck loading a portable storage cube.

Step 2

You pack your cube

Illustration of man packing a portable storage cube.

Step 3

We move your cube

Illustration of a truck moving a portable storage cube.

Step 4

We store your cube

Illustration of truck dropping portable storage cube off at storage yard.

Explore Our Cubes

The Cubeit system is a convenient, cost effective solution to your moving and storage needs. Our steel-framed containers are engineered to protect your valuables against the elements of the Canadian climate and our ground-level loading system is designed to keep your container level during the delivery to minimize the shifting of contents within.

Watch the horizontal lifting system

View outside the container

View inside the container

Spruce Grove Moving and Storage

Preparation is key when moving. Our main priority is to make your move as simple and stress free as possible. We have compiled a couple of tips that can help you with your move. Remember, we are here to help!

  • Tip #1

    Once you get to Spruce Grove, unpacking may not be your first priority. You may want to check out a show at the Horizon Stage Performing Arts Centre, explore a park, or visit the Spruce Grove Grain Elevator Museum and its farmers market. Cubeit containers allow you to explore your city and unpack at your own pace. You can keep your container for as long as you need.

  • Tip #2

    Spruce Grove is a sunny city, but they receive many rainy days in the summer. If your moving day is rainy, you can rest assured that our Cubeit containers are made for Canadian weather. Check the forecast for Spruce Grove here and don’t forget your rain jacket!

About Cubeit Spruce Grove

We service Spruce Grove and surrounding areas including Stony Plain, Parkland County, and Edson. We can help you move locally within the Spruce Grove area or across Canada to almost any destination. Cubeit Portable Storage provides temporary on-site storage that gives you the flexibility and convenience to move at your own pace. Our mobile storage pods are delivered to your current home, you pack it, and then we deliver it to your new location.

Address: 485 Diamond Ave., Spruce Grove, Alberta, T7X 0G6

Phone: 844-350-0400

Spruce Grove Landmark
Free Estimate

or call

1-888-428-2348

Entreposage mobile Spruce Grove

ÉPARGNEZ 50 % SUR LES 4 PREMIÈRES SEMAINES

Estimation gratuite

Pour entreposage mobile seulement
J'utiliserai mon conteneur pour :
J'entreposerai mon conteneur à :

Comment fonctionne Cubeit

Étape 1

Nous livrons votre cube

Digital illustration of a truck loading a portable storage cube.

Étape 2

Vous remplissez votre cube

Illustration of man packing a portable storage cube.

Étape 3

Nous transportons votre cube

Illustration of a truck moving a portable storage cube.

Étape 4

Nous entreposons votre cube

Illustration of truck dropping portable storage cube off at storage yard.

Découvrez nos cubes

La location d’un conteneur Cubeit est un moyen pratique et économique de déménager et d’entreposer vos biens. Nos conteneurs à charpente d’acier sont conçus pour protéger vos biens contre les éléments du climat canadien, et notre système de chargement à l’horizontale permet de maintenir votre conteneur à niveau durant son chargement et son déchargement afin d’éviter que vos biens ne se déplacent dans le conteneur.

Voir le système de levage à l'horizontale

Voir l'extérieur du conteneur

Voir l'intérieur du conteneur

Spruce Grove déménagement et d’entreposage

Une bonne préparation est la clé d’un déménagement réussi. Notre priorité est de rendre votre déménagement aussi simple et dépourvu de stress que possible. Nous avons compilé quelques conseils pour vous aider dans la planification de votre déménagement. N’oubliez pas : nous sommes là pour vous aider!

  • Conseil nº 1

    Lorsque vous arriverez à Spruce Grove, déballer vos boîtes ne sera peut-être pas votre première priorité. Vous aurez peut-être envie d’aller voir un spectacle au Horizon Performing Arts Centre, de découvrir un parc ou de visiter le musée Grain Elevator Museum et le marché de ses agriculteurs. Les conteneurs Cubeit vous permettent d’explorer la ville et de déballer vos boîtes à votre rythme. Vous pouvez garder votre conteneur aussi longtemps que vous le voulez.

  • Conseil nº 2

    Spruce Grove est une ville ensoleillée, mais elle connaît aussi sa part de journées pluvieuses durant l’été. Si vous déménagez un jour de pluie, ne vous inquiétez pas pour vos biens : les conteneurs Cubeit ont été conçus pour le climat canadien. Consultez les prévisions météorologiques pour Spruce Grove ici, et n’oubliez pas votre imperméable!

Spruce Grove Landmark
Voir le Prix ESTIMATION GRATUITE

ou composez le

1-888-428-2348