Montreal Portable Storage

Moving and Storage Made Easy

Free Estimate

Portable Storage Only
Using my container for:
I will store my container at:

How Cubeit Works

Step 1

We deliver your cube

Digital illustration of a truck loading a portable storage cube.

Step 2

You pack your cube

Illustration of man packing a portable storage cube.

Step 3

We move your cube

Illustration of a truck moving a portable storage cube.

Step 4

We store your cube

Illustration of truck dropping portable storage cube off at storage yard.

Explore Our Cubes

The Cubeit system is a convenient, cost effective solution to your moving and storage needs. Our steel-framed containers are engineered to protect your valuables against the elements of the Canadian climate and our ground-level loading system is designed to keep your container level during the delivery to minimize the shifting of contents within.

Watch the horizontal lifting system

View outside the container

View inside the container

Montreal Moving and Storage

Moving can be low-stress and can go smoothly if you prepare ahead of time. We want your move to be an exciting time for you, so we have found a couple of tips that will help you as you make this transition to your new home! Remember, we’re here to help

  • Tip #1

    It is no secret that Montreal gets a lot of snow. The majority of their snow falls between November and March. If you are moving in the snow, you can feel confident that your belongings will remain safe and dry in their Cubeit container. Check the weather forecast for Montreal here.

  • Tip #2

    Montreal offers a huge mix of exciting activities and events. You may get distracted from unpacking by attractions like the Fashion Museum, MONTRÉAL EN LUMIÈRE festival, or fantastic and diverse restaurants. If unpacking gets pushed down your priority list, you can feel free to take in your new city and take your time unpacking. You can keep your Cubeit container for as long as you need!

Address: 2150 Chicoine St., Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, J7V 8W9

Phone: 844-350-0400

Montreal Landmark
Free Estimate

or call

1-888-428-2348

Entreposage mobile Montréal

ÉPARGNEZ 50 % SUR LES 4 PREMIÈRES SEMAINES

Estimation gratuite

Pour entreposage mobile seulement
J'utiliserai mon conteneur pour :
J'entreposerai mon conteneur à :

Comment fonctionne Cubeit

Étape 1

Nous livrons votre cube

Digital illustration of a truck loading a portable storage cube.

Étape 2

Vous remplissez votre cube

Illustration of man packing a portable storage cube.

Étape 3

Nous transportons votre cube

Illustration of a truck moving a portable storage cube.

Étape 4

Nous entreposons votre cube

Illustration of truck dropping portable storage cube off at storage yard.

Découvrez nos cubes

La location d’un conteneur Cubeit est un moyen pratique et économique de déménager et d’entreposer vos biens. Nos conteneurs à charpente d’acier sont conçus pour protéger vos biens contre les éléments du climat canadien, et notre système de chargement à l’horizontale permet de maintenir votre conteneur à niveau durant son chargement et son déchargement afin d’éviter que vos biens ne se déplacent dans le conteneur.

Voir le système de levage à l'horizontale

Voir l'extérieur du conteneur

Voir l'intérieur du conteneur

Montréal déménagement et d’entreposage

Une bonne planification de votre déménagement rendra l’expérience plus agréable et moins stressante. Nous voulons que votre déménagement soit un moment excitant pour vous, alors voici quelques conseils pour vous aider dans cette transition vers votre nouvelle demeure! N’oubliez pas : nous sommes là pour vous aider!

  • Conseil nº 1

    C’est bien connu, Montréal reçoit beaucoup de neige. Les précipitations de neige se concentrent surtout entre les mois de novembre et de mars. S’il neige le jour de votre déménagement, vous pouvez être assuré que vos biens resteront en sécurité et au sec dans votre conteneur Cubeit. Consultez les prévisions météorologiques pour Montréal ici.

  • Conseil nº 2

    Montréal offre un impressionnant amalgame d’activités et d’événements excitants. Vous serez peut-être tenté de remettre le déballage de vos boîtes à plus tard afin de découvrir des attractions comme le Musée de la mode et le festival MONTRÉAL EN LUMIÈRE, ou encore des restaurants fantastiques et diversifiés. N’hésitez pas à découvrir votre nouvelle ville et à déballer vos boîtes à votre rythme. Vous pouvez garder votre conteneur Cubeit aussi longtemps que vous le voulez!

Montréal Landmark
Voir le Prix ESTIMATION GRATUITE

ou composez le

1-888-428-2348